Select Page

February
Tues 23 Feb
Thur 25 Feb

March
Tues 9 Mar
Thur 11 Mar
Tues 23 Mar
Thur 25 Mar

April
Tues 6 Apr
Thur 8 Apr
Tues 20 Apr
Thur 22 Apr

May*
Tues 25 May
Thur 27 May

June*
Tues 8 Jun
Thur 10 Jun
Tues 22 Jun
Thur 24 Jun

July*
Tues 6 Jul
Thur 8 Jul
Tues 20 Jul
Thur 22 Jul

*Provisional dates to be confirmed

Please be aware that while some dates have already been filled, further exam dates for 2021 are being scheduled and will be published here soon.

We recommend applying approximately 6-8 weeks in advance of the dates you are interested in. Places will always be allocated on a first-come, first-served basis.

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This