Select Page

Over the course of 2020, we are publishing new advice on each of the twelve Standards within the Architects Code.

Supporting architects through regulation is a strategic aim that underpins everything we do. With this in mind, each Advisory Note will provide insight into the purpose and application of each Standard, as well as relevant complaint examples to help you avoid similar issues.

This information is general advice only, to help architects interpret the Code.  It does not constitute legal advice or bind ARB and its Professional Conduct Committee.



Coming soon

Standard 7: Trustworthiness

Standard 8: Insurance arrangements

Standard 9: Reputation

Standard 10: Disputes/Complaints

Standard 11: Co-operation

Standard 12: Respect for others

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This