A+ A-
Select Page

Board Members

The constitution of our Board changed on 7 January 2019 and is now made up of 11 members all appointed by the Privy Council.

This includes one independent, non-executive Chair and ten non-executive Board members made up of five members of the public and five architects. A Board member’s tenure cannot exceed eight years (whether consecutive or not).

Board members can claim expenses inline with the policy on Travel & subsistence.